Small World

       Yesterday, it was crazy. Aside from the epic fail cup of tea incident, My friend and I randomly saw one of our batch mate in the hospital. Wow, it amazes me since we were schoolmates in Bohol then now we are meeting here in Manila. There is such a long connection going on.
        Just today another incident happen, I was going to San Beda to apply for the college of medicine when it so happen that I saw my childhood friend walking in the aisle. I called her and we were both startled. This is definitely beyond my control. I believe it is God working and I wanna praise him. I’m really so happy. Even if I am far away from home, I still made connections to the people I know.

Leave a Reply

