Do it NOW

       Time flies so fast and I realize I’ve been wasting time. Right now, I’ve got all the time I need to do anything I want but I’m doing nothing. Time is running.  My medicine journey is fast approaching. It may start on June or August and I really want to make the most of time. I’ve always wanted to write a blog but I keep on setting it aside. Then, I saw this reminder and it serves as a wake up call. I need to do something. And I began to write……

I decided to DO IT NOW. I’ll be writing just anything about what is going on in my day to day life and just blog about it.

image

Leave a Reply

