WORK

image

     Facing reality, I’m now in my young adulthood stage and I’ve got to work. Well, as a med student it’s more like I have to study but I kinda associate studying with working. I still need to work on this lifetime career. This is going to be a tough journey but I accept the challenge. I wanna push myself and see how far can I go. I believe this could make me stronger just like how carrying heavy weights build up my muscles. My Dad is my inspiration on this. When he was in the same age as I am now, he really worked hard and didn’t give up and now he is reaping what he sow and I as his child benefit from it. In the same way, I wanna work hard in studying so that my child may benefit from it. At this moment of my life, I just want to remind myself to “Work Hard. Dream big. Stay Humble.”

Leave a Reply

