How I Met Your Mother

   I’m kinda having fun watching this show “How I Met Your Mother.” To be honest, I’m not really into this kind of shows before since there are more of sexual scenes but then as I reach adulthood and maturity I somehow understood what it’s all about. I still wouldn’t recommend this show for youngsters out there. It needs parental guidance for young viewers.
      Anyways, I’m glad I watched it at the right time which is this time since I’m at the point of my life where in I’ll be seeking for relationships and I’m able to relate to the show. It kinda intrigues me how Ted Mosby will finally meet his wife. This show is really funny and it’s all about relationship and friendship.

image

Leave a Reply

