BEAUTIFUL

   If you ask me what word I would love to hear today. It is no other than the word “Beautiful.”

image

      I just love hearing this word. It makes me feel Beautiful somehow. Not that I am vain or something but there is nothing so special than hearing someone says Beautiful to you. When I think of something Beautiful, I don’t just limit it to something seen as attractive and pretty but rather I think what is inside also counts. It is important to look at the beauty of of what you see.
     I remember Audrey Hepburn says “For Beautiful eyes, look for the good in others; for beautiful lips, speak only words of kindness; and for poise, walk with the knowledge that you are never alone.” This quote reminds me to fill in my thoughts with beautiful ones so it may reflect my actions and words.
     Also in Philippians 4:8 It says, “You’ll do best by filling your minds and meditating on things that are true, noble, reputable, authentic, compelling, gracious- the best not the worst; the Beautiful not the ugly; things to praise not things to curse.”
     Anyways, I’m having my Beautiful playlist and these are the songs I chose:
-Beautiful by Patrick Nuo
-#Beautiful by Mariah Carey
-What makes you Beautiful by One Direction
-You’re Beautiful by James Blunt
-Just the way you are by Bruno Mars

What’s ur fave song that makes you feel Beautiful??

Leave a Reply

